President –  Karna Candler
Vice President –  Frances Galifiankis
Secretary –  Joanna Quillen
Treasurer –  Tom Bell

Committee Chairs
Civic Committee  –  Bryan Bell
Membership Committee  –  Patti and Jim Paulino
Parkwood Park Committee  –  Steve Elmore

Board Members At-Large

Sheri Kennedy
Scott McVeigh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s