Contact the Parkwood Garden Club

For more information on officers and the services PGC offers, please visit PGC Roles, Duties, & Services.

To ask questions or contribute information specifically about Parkwood Park, email our PGC Park Committee Chairs at parkwood.park@parkwoodgardenclub.com.

Officers

President: Laura Thompson
president@parkwoodgardenclub.com

Secretary: Dean Potts
secretary@parkwoodgardenclub.com

Treasurer: Joe Foley
treasurer@parkwoodgardenclub.com

Standing Committees

Communications Committee:
communications@parkwoodgardenclub.com
E-mail and Facebook: Christie Bell
Website:
Bryan Bell

Membership Committee:
membership@parkwoodgardenclub.com
Chair: Carol Hill
Neighbor Care: Christie Bell

Park Committee:
Chairs:
Dawn Diedrich and Jody Kuehn

parkwood.park@parkwoodgardenclub.com