Contact the Parkwood Garden Club

For more information on officers and the services PGC offers, please visit PGC Roles, Duties, & Services.

To ask questions or contribute information specifically about Parkwood Park, email Karna Candler at parkwood.park@parkwoodgardenclub.com.

Officers

President: Laura Thompson
president@parkwoodgardenclub.com

Secretary: Julie Lockhart
secretary@parkwoodgardenclub.com

Treasurer: Steve Elmore
treasurer@parkwoodgardenclub.com

Standing Committees

Civic Committee
civic@parkwoodgardenclub.com
Chair:
Laura Thompson, President

Communications Committee:
communications@parkwoodgardenclub.com
Chair: Julie Lockhart, Secretary
E-mail and Facebook: Madelyn Baez
Website:
 Bolot Kerimbaev

Membership Committee:
membership@parkwoodgardenclub.com
Chair: Cindy Thigpen
Neighbor Care: Danielle Beck

Park Committee
Chair:
 Karna Candler

parkwood.park@parkwoodgardenclub.com