Contact the Parkwood Garden Club

For more information on officers and the services PGC offers, please visit PGC Roles, Duties, & Services.

To ask questions or contribute information specifically about Parkwood Park, email our PGC Park Committee Chairs at parkwood.park@parkwoodgardenclub.com.

Officers

President: Dean Potts
president@parkwoodgardenclub.com

Secretary: Cindy Thigpen
secretary@parkwoodgardenclub.com

Treasurer: Julie Kirksey
treasurer@parkwoodgardenclub.com

Standing Committees

Communications Committee:
communications@parkwoodgardenclub.com
E-mail, Website and Facebook: Christie Bell

Membership Committee:
membership@parkwoodgardenclub.com
Chair and Neighbor Care: Christie Bell

Park Committee:
Chairs:
Carol Hill

parkwood.park@parkwoodgardenclub.com